Chat

Go To Top
Search
  1. Home
  2. Ishuzoku Reviewers
Ishuzoku Reviewers
Ishuzoku Reviewers

In our world, the human race constantly debates about several important issues, such as: which girl is the best girl? How good is something as fapping material? Which fetish is the sexiest? Accompany these great warriors as they present us with different girls, different opinions, different boners, and show us that the fantasy world may not be all that different from ours. (Source: MU)EditBackgroundNo background information has been added to this title. Help improve our database by adding background information here.

Watch Ishuzoku Reviewers Episodes Online

Ishuzoku Reviewers Watch Online in HD. You can find English Subbed Ishuzoku Reviewers Episodes here. Just click on the episode number and watch Ishuzoku Reviewers English sub online

Follow
613
Add to Watchlist
Synonyms : Interspecies Reviewers
Genres : Ecchi Comedy Fantasy
Season : Winter 2020
Rating : Everyone
Status : Ongoing
Type : TV Series
First Aired : Jan 11, 2020
Rate

9.03
  • Latest Ishuzoku Reviewers Episodes
  • All Ishuzoku Reviewers Episodes
Latest Reviews
midsbamcaleg1988 Is anyone already playing Sex-Anime Game https://plaxy.online ?=) Im a girl, searching for Sex partner! My character name is Jessinside20
12 hours ago
Soosundmoos I‘ve never had such a „me and the boys“ feeling in an anime 10/10
a month ago
ItsAlphaKid it was a fun and sexy ride my weebs, i hope we all realize that we should be watching naruto instead
3 months ago
ZhonLord All kids out of the pool, we’re going 18+. Interspecies Reviewers is a show about a group of guys going around reviewing various themed brothels in a high-magic medieval fantasy world. Angels, demons, elves, dwarves, cyclopes, slimes, avians and more, this show is a massive source of creativity when it comes to various species and how they behave / interact… mostly based around sex. To be blunt, this show is a hentai that avoids just enough explicit content to still be considered an anime. That said it’s a lot of fun! The characters are a riot from beginning to end, whether it be the main trio or the supporting cast everyone’s got a ton of personality and little behavioral quirks that make them far more than just cardboard cutouts. The world itself is a fascinating one where all these different species interact with a heavy structure of magic underneath, lending to creative locations and scenarios. Plot… it’s a slice-of-life format with the formula “do some worldbuilding, visit an establishment, get some lewd viewing, deal with associated shenanigans.” The nature of the show doesn’t lend itself to much progression until literally the final episodes when a few hints are dropped about interests in the angel Crim. But what cinches this show as a must-watch is the sheer positive, optimistic outlook this entire show has. The women in these brothels are treated with respect by clients and show-writers alike, portrayed as people who enjoy sex and are getting paid to do what they enjoy – no abuse, no forced treatment of any kind. A surprising number of kinks and fetishes are explored, and the people who have them are never degraded or belittled for said kinks. And thanks to the backdrop of a high-magic society, there are tons of ways to protect clients and workers alike from the more unpleasant side effects like unwanted pregnancy, diseases and injury. Interspecies Reviewers turns a story about reviewing brothels into a world of creativity, excellent characters, surprising positive portrayals and even a few heartwarming moments scattered throughout. Assuming you’re of an appropriate age, watch it! ….just not on this site, animefreak uploaded ultra-censored versions that blackscreen any semblance of adult content.
3 months ago
Gamithemighty not gonna lie, this a good show, take away the constant censorship and even as an anime it's pretty well-executed, the animation is decent the characters are well put together, they're quite a bit of insight about the different species and activities that the characters go through and the world is pretty damn believable ^ ^
3 months ago
VioletEvergarden It was a fun ride my weebs. Wonder if they'll ever make season 2.
4 months ago
Jakk18 @Gitachi try ublock origin on firefox or chrome extensions
4 months ago
DemonLordOTRT oooow good old Off Brand anime for the normies!!!
4 months ago
moose656 While the animation, voice acting and designs are good, this is borderline hentai
5 months ago
Nikbrickk ahh yes the good ole scientific method
5 months ago
GetItBoi01 This anime is hilarious with the voting and rating but Some people only watch it for the porn so it's a good anime it's honestly as close to hentai as it gets but I suggest watch it alone or without people if you know what I mean
5 months ago
andrewblough81 ok gonna way in here.. this is softcore Hentai. its funny with crude jokes. it is sad that American libtard Feminazis took an Anime away from us, by getting this canceled on Funimation even sadder that Japanese Tokyo MX agreed to cancel it. I gave it 9/10
6 months ago
HMmm I can believe this is hentai
6 months ago
Warmachine2100 Hilarious
6 months ago
swordfishvirus00 NEWS: Tokyo MX Cancels Interspecies Reviewers TV Anime Broadcast in Japan, Replaces Timeslot With Show About Boats (NSFW)
6 months ago
VioletEvergarden Also, since Funimation dropped this anime, it caused episode 4 to be uncensored, does that mean the rest 8 episodes will also be uncensored?
6 months ago
VioletEvergarden Um.......On MyAnimeList, this somehow got a score of 9.16. and says 78% of voters chose 10/10. I'm confused now
6 months ago
Oliwerek888 @Kingly same
6 months ago
jade Well this seems to be a well drawn series for the animation part
6 months ago
Gitachi I tried kickassanime after reading that comment and id rather jab needles into my eyes for how many godd* adds that pop up!! Almost impossible to watch anything on that stupid website!!!!
6 months ago
Professional69 i give this show a 10 for the integrity and the innovativeness these artists showed
6 months ago
kingly I can’t imagine watching this censored like u chumps. I use kickassanime
6 months ago
crazedhunter looks like funimation just pulled this from their lineup. no more new updates :(
6 months ago
kingly This is for research σ.σ
6 months ago
paramon Definitely ecchi. It doesn't make any lame excuses to show boobs, it just does it. Maybe its because I'm an old man, but I find myself giggling on in this one. Just disconnect your brain and enjoy the show.
6 months ago
A_Fax_Machine The opening kinda sounds like YMCA
6 months ago
BlackRag I want so much more of this anime...
6 months ago
RandomGinger59 Basically softcore hentai
6 months ago
Madtrey123 Fun anime, you just can't watch it with family around XD <3
7 months ago
shotgunsyke Boring
7 months ago
trickdzxc so far the only good thing about this anime has been the ending song.
7 months ago
Saoiray Funny little show. Wish this site had uncensored. If need uncensored, go to 9anime.to
7 months ago
NotOriginal this truly is the anime that answers the hard hitting questions
7 months ago
InSaNE868 I'm reading these comments & I'm more interested. Hope it's not a waste of time :3
7 months ago
KingKamina The anime is extremely faithful to the manga and is still funny as Hell.
7 months ago
Milky69 this is a COMEDY based Ecchi anime , simialr to Food Wars butt with more boobs and less action.
7 months ago
Deviious who doesn't want to try out different fantasy hookers
7 months ago
Finfan Some of the most blatant fan service I've seen in a while. It's so over-the-top that it's funny!
7 months ago
Swolster Hm yes i like the plot
7 months ago
Deviious harem rules! like the mormons
7 months ago
SleckBro Finally. The calvalry has arrived.
7 months ago
Davidnh This is so borderline its off the hitch! Show the cowgirls n i'll be happy!
7 months ago
7 months ago
andrewblough81 this is like softcore henti lol
7 months ago
Bro-Tharaka Too Much
7 months ago
zackallen06 I smell something good
7 months ago
WolfSlayer ToP tIeR
7 months ago
Psycrow More..More :D
7 months ago
JustMax hahaha this one will be hilarious and up my alley :3
7 months ago
kbrawl its not enough wheres the uncensored version.
7 months ago
ReaperKing45 This is just too much
7 months ago
CMERT harem again
7 months ago
Your Review
Watch Ishuzoku Reviewers Episodes Online
Ishuzoku Reviewers Watch Online in HD. You can find English Subbed Ishuzoku Reviewers Episodes here. Just click on the episode number and watch Ishuzoku Reviewers English sub online
Chat